29 diciembre 2006

musica para trabajar


Si ud trabaja en una oficina... bueno, lo siento mucho, no puedo hacer nada para ayudarlo, pero puede su dia ser mas deliz si escucha lo que sugiere la fotitu...
A mi me sirvió!

nunca liquidar expensas fue tan divertido jeje

feliz año a tuitos, no hagan lio

y dejense de jorobar con los cohetitos nenes, que despues hay que pagarlos por buenos. Si fuera dra del hospital de quemados, estaría muy muy indignada...piensen en los pobres doctores que hacen guardia... tenganles piedad...y a los perros que ahuyan tambien...(se escribe asi?)

Bueno, basta, besos, felicidades, etc etc etc, chin chin y alegría-alegría!!!

21 diciembre 2006

twiggy


claro! cómo le iba a poner si no a esta entrada, jojo

Bueno esta es una imagen q tomé de alguna página q debe estar en los links de fulanita.com o algo así...

Hoy no tengo mucho q decir com de costumbre.

quejarme por no poder andar por avenida de mayo?? mnmn noooo para que?

20 diciembre 2006

una gran peli


q recueeeerdos che!!!!

19 diciembre 2006

a la derecha....






esto sucedía a la derecha de las fotos q verán mas abajo, el los post "sabadou". Este era el show!!!










kary sos la mejor!!!!


feliz cumple. seguiremos festejando hasta q nos pudramos....

sabadou!! 2


foto diciendo "ehhhhhhhhhhhh"

viva kary!!!

despues subo foto de kary...

sabadou!!!



foto del sabadiño cumle de kary, nosotros hacíamos de público mientras a la derecha cantaban...

nótese la coordinacion!!!

la verdad q no sé q paso quise hacer jaja,

15 diciembre 2006

here comes the weekend


y bueno, despues de hacerme doler los pies hasta las lágrimas a mi pekeña amiga karilyn se le ocurrio q la acompañe a comprar una bola de luces de colores...emmm....

es mi amiga... no le puedo decir que no... es una grande...

13 diciembre 2006

mañanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!



ay gente, me avisaron q mañana se ponen en venta... ay ay ay, estoy toda emocionada...

despues se me va a hacer de goma hasta marzo...ofa...

va a ser moy liiiiindo... ya me imagino....

voy a soñaaaaaaaaaaaar con ese dia!!!!

Gracias naty por avisarme!!!!

calita and me!!!!



yo tambien alguna vez fui pequeña...

y carlita tambien!!!!

mirá mis dientes jajaja!!! estaban derechossss!!!

y el bebote ese ya tenia el ojo metido para adentro y tenia 2 semanas jaja!!

07 diciembre 2006

y (a veces) cocino!!!


bueno, que les diré.. aca con unas empanadas (?) multiformis... ay q estar al cuete no?
nótese en el fondo el kilombete jeje.. no es mi culpa , lo juro!!!

22 noviembre 2006

sonny y cher




























q ustedes les parece?? por el amor de dios q voz q tiene esta señora!!!!!
y q fisico!!
cuando sea grande quiero ser cher.... o si no Moria!!!

31 octubre 2006

geagles




















www.fotolog.com/geagles2005

24 octubre 2006

no es tierno??


ta copada la imagen, no se con quien me justifico jaja

19 octubre 2006

hoy: karu y muá!!!


aca, foto de las dos ardillitas de la capital!!!
la colo soy yo

13 octubre 2006

si no se lee, guarde imagen y amplie!! jaja, hice lo q pude

el lugar es hermoso, todavia no fui a este ciclo pero debe esta copado, si voy lo recomendare, pero vayan igual porq es lindooooooo!!!

besos!!!

28 septiembre 2006

volvi!!! y esta vez no tomare rehenes!!!!


no ta re wenisima esta foto??

ok, eso era todo lo que tenia para decir jojojo...

y saben que?? la afane de un fotolog jajaja


Bueno, besos, espero q la inpiracion bloggense me vuelva mas seguido

07 septiembre 2006

se juntan dos potencias


jaja, se acuerdan???

25 agosto 2006


live in an apartment on the ninety-ninth floor of my block And I sit at home looking out the window Imagining the world has stopped Then in flies a guy who's all dressed up like a Union Jack And says, I've won five pounds if I have his kind of detergent pack
I said, Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Don't hang around 'cause two's a crowd On my cloud, baby
The telephone is ringing I say, "Hi, it's me. Who is it there on the line?" A voice says, "Hi, hello, how are you Well, I guess I'm doin' fine" He says, "It's three a.m., there's too much noise Don't you people ever wanna go to bed? Just 'cause you feel so good, do you have To drive me out of my head?"
I said, Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Don't hang around 'cause two's a crowd On my cloud baby
I was sick and tired, fed up with this And decided to take a drive downtown It was so very quiet and peaceful There was nobody, not a soul around I laid myself out, I was so tired and I started to dream In the morning the parking tickets were just like A flag stuck on my window screen
I said, Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Don't hang around 'cause two's a crowd On my cloud
Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Hey! You! Get off of my cloud Don't hang around, baby, two's a crowd

11 agosto 2006

















What's the deal with my brain?Why am I so obviously insane?
In a perfect situation I let love down the drain.
There's the pitch, slow and straight.
All I have to do is swingand I'm the hero, but I'm the zero.
Hungry nights, once again Now it's getting unbelievable.
'Cause I could not have it better,But I just can't get no play
From the girls, all around As they search for someone to hold onto.
I just pass through...singing...Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh.
Ooohhhhhhhhhh.Singing...Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh.
Ooohhhhhhhhhh.
Get your hands off the girl, Can't you see that she belongs to me?
And I don't appreciate this excess company.
Though I can't satisfy all the needs she has
And so she starts to wander...Can you blame her?
singing...Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhhhhhhh.
Singing...Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhhhhhhh.
Tell me there's a logic out there.Leading me to better prepare
For the day that something really special might come.
Tell me there's some hope for me.I don't wanna be lonely
For the rest of my days on the earth.[solo]
Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhhhhhhh.
Singing...Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhh oh. Ooohhhhhhhhhh.
Singing...Ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

lo q estuve cuchiando


Don't listen to the radio
Hear something that ya ready know
I got no radio
Don't speak upon the telephone
Hear somethin' that you're never shown
I got no telephone
Get out the way today(Oh yeah I say)
Get out the way today(Oh yeah I say)
Don't listen to the TV show
Feel someone that you ready know
I got no T.V.O
Get out the way today(Oh yeah I say)
Get out the way today(Oh yeah I say)

17 julio 2006

hoy: violeta

era muy wena la foto como pa no subirla!!!

y viva el baile del ladrillo!!!

15 julio 2006

hoy: los beatles!!!


Bueno, hay algo inteligente que decir de estos señores q no se haya dicho hasta ahora??
nop, nada...
Agradecerles, nomas...
Buen fin de semana para todos...
y dos canciones de rubber soul, disfruten


If I needed someone to love
You're the one that I'd be thinking of
If I needed someone
If I had some more time to spend
That I guess I'd be with you my friend
If I needed someone
Had you come some other day
Then it might not have been like this
But you see now I'm too much in love

Carve your number on my wall
And maybe you will get a call from me
If I needed someone


%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

When I call you up
Your line's engaged
I have had enough
So act your age
We have lost the time
That was so hard to find
And I will lost my mind
If you won't see me
You won't see me
I don't know why
You should want to hide
But I can't get through

My hands are tied
I won't want to stay
I don't gave much to say
But I can't turn away
And you won't see me
You won't see me
Time after time
You refuse to even listen
I wouldn't mind
I f I knew what I was missing
Though the days are few
They're filled with tears
And since I lost you
It feels like years
Yes, it seems so long
Girl, since you've been gone
And I just can't go on

If you won't see me
You won't see me

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

Buen fin de semana!!!

14 julio 2006

hoy: los abuelines

13 julio 2006

hoy: bob


no pongo ninguna letra porq son todas geniales y tengo miedo de dejar alguna grosa afuera, solamente posters entonces














08 julio 2006

hoy: the who!


Bueno, encontre esta imagen inspirada en the who mooooy bonita y les copio y pego un cancion aun maaaaas bonita, disfruten, aprendan y canten:
Out here in the fieldsI fought for my mealsI get my back into my livingI don't need to fightTo prove I'm rightI don't need to be forgivenDon't cryDon't raise your eyeIt's only teenage wastelandSally, take my handTravel south cross landPut out the fireAnd don't look past my shoulderThe exodus is hereThe happy ones are nearLet's get togetherBefore we get much olderTeenage wastelandIt's only teenage wastelandTeenage wastelandOh, yeahTeenage wastelandThey're all wasted!

07 julio 2006

hoy: franz


mis franz queridos tambien tienen sus posters copados jeje

06 julio 2006

hoy, liniers



hola!!!!Bueno hoy estoy feliz feliz, aunque tenga frio en los pies...jeje

<<<----este es un duende de Liniers, un senior q me cae muy bien, bah un senior... tiene un par de años mas q yo, es un joven muy talentoso q me hace reir muuuuucho!!!

y me firmo un libro y todo (macanudo 3)...

q grande !!

05 julio 2006

hoy: tortuguitas y pajaritos!!!(grosos)

The first thing that I heard you saywhen you were standing there said in your waywas that you were not blindYou were sure to make a fool of me'cause there was nothing there that you could seethat could go beyond your mind.Now who's standing at the doorremembering the days beforeand asking please be kindIt isn't how it was set up to bebut I set you free this timeI have never been so far out in frontthat I could ever ask for what I wantand have it any timeKnowing this you found the thought for methat told you just what I should beand there I stood behind.With all the ones that were beforeand memories that only seem to tear me from my mindIn front of what it is you see me to beI've set you free this time.I could never find a chance to choosebetween a way to win or a thing to losebecause there was your standOn top of all of the love you tookthat was always something you could look atlying in your handNow who's wondering what has changedand why it cannot be arranged to have each thing work fineIt isn't how it was set up to bebut I've set you free this time






Imagine me and you, I doI think about you day and night, it's only rightTo think about the girl you love and hold her tightSo happy togetherIf I should call you up, invest a dimeAnd you say you belong to me and ease my mindImagine how the world could be, so very fineSo happy togetherI can't see me lovin' nobody but youFor all my lifeWhen you're with me, baby the skies'll be blueFor all my lifeMe and you and you and meNo matter how they toss the dice, it has to beThe only one for me is you, and you for meSo happy togetherIf I should call you up, invest a dimeAnd you say you belong to me and ease my mindImagine how the world could be, so very fineSo happy togetherI can't see me lovin' nobody but youFor all my lifeWhen you're with me, baby the skies'll be blueFor all my life [x2]About my lifeCall you upEase my mind, Ease my mind, Ease my mind!I can't see me lovin' nobody but youFor all my lifeWhen you're with me, baby the skies'll be blueFor all my life [x2]Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-baSo happy together (Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba)So happy together (Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba)So happy together (Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba)So happy together (Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba Ba-ba-ba-ba-ba-ba)

04 julio 2006




















01 julio 2006

posters q encontre!!!

Bueno, navegando por ahi encontre esto, disfruten!!!









































24 junio 2006


ah!! que bonita imagen....
aunque es de pecsi y a mi me vusta la coquiña.. jejeje
bueno seguire subiendo.. q se yo.. cosas de este estilo vieron??
Besos a todos
y este finde...
vamos arshentinaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

17 junio 2006

Bueno nada, estoy probando a ver q onda esto del blog jeje